Follow

How do I delete a step?

You must uncheck a step, then swipe to delete. Deleting a step will clear all information and photos previously entered in the step.
 
CreateBatch_CollapsedAndSwipe_3x.jpg
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.