Follow

How do I clear a Performed on date?

The only way to clear the Performed on date is to delete the Step.  However, deleting the step will clear all information and photos previously entered in the Step.
CreateBatch_CollapsedAndSwipe_3x.jpg
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.