Follow

What happens if I lose my phone?

When you use EnoFile your data is periodically copied up to our secure server where it's safe. All you have to do is to re-install the app. When you sign in your data is copied back down to your device.

We recommend you try this out for your own peace of mind: When you first register enter a small amount of data -perhaps by adding your winery name (Settings>Profile>My Wineries). Then remove the app and re-install it. Sign in with the same ID you used when you registered and go look for your Winery name. You will see the name you previously entered.

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.